Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
All new physicals must be dated May 1, 2019

YOU MUST HAVE A CURENT PHYSICAL ON FILE TO PARTICIPATE IN OFF
SEASON WORK OUTS

WINTER SPORTS will be here before we know it.
Tryouts may begin on 11/11/19 
Boys and Girls Basketball
Swim
Wrestling
Winter Cheer- 11/19-1/21 contact Coach Litton for details slitton@greencoutyschools.com

Stay tuned for more seocific information or contact the Head Coach for more details

GBB:  M/W/TH  After school until 6:00.  Once fallleague starts that will be on Mondays.  Conatct Coach Stafford for details jstafford@greenecountyschools.com

BB:  M/W  After school until 5:30. 
Contact Coach Maynard for details bmaynard@greenecountyschools.com

Softball:  Starting 9/9  M/W  6:00-8:00 at the SB field.  Conatct Coach Breeden or Coach Mallory for details.  gbreeden@wepaintva.com 
 tmallory@greenecountyschools.com

Baseball:  M/T/F  after schjool until 5:30 
Contact Coach Maynard or Coach Patterson for details.  mmaynard@greenecountyschools.com
​​​​​​​mpatterson@greenecountyschools.com

Softball

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS
Addresses for your GPS for away contests.
Opponents addresses for GPS: Albemarle: 2775 Hydraulic Rd., Charlottesville, VA 22901 Armstrong: 2300 Co...

CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK